Latest Products http://www.pebblesexporter.com Latest Products Wed, 28 Oct 2020 11:46:43 +0530 en-us http://www.pebblesexporter.com Natural Pebble Stones http://www.pebblesexporter.com/natural-pebble-stones.htm http://www.pebblesexporter.com/natural-pebble-stones.htm Mon, 18 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Since our strict packaging guidelines, we make sure that the products are suitably packed assuring zero damage during transportation. Furthermore, our packaging professionals thoroughly check the whole batch before making the final transmit. With characteristics like unmatched standard and superior grade, our range of product is the finest one obtainable in Kolkata(India). Onyx Pebble Stones http://www.pebblesexporter.com/onyx-pebble-stones.htm http://www.pebblesexporter.com/onyx-pebble-stones.htm Mon, 18 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To protect our products from being damaged during transit/ handling, we use industrial grade packaging materials. Furthermore, we ensure the packs are appealing for marketing purposes. Only high quality raw materials have been used for the production of our products as we comply with all quality standards. Polished Pebble Stones http://www.pebblesexporter.com/polished-pebble-stones.htm http://www.pebblesexporter.com/polished-pebble-stones.htm Mon, 18 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer online and offline Payment Processing as per the needs of the customers; not just the transactions details, but we sternly keep the personal details confidential that is shared by our clients. The offered array of products is examined on the basis of quality of raw material and other inputs used for the manufacturing. Rest assured us for the raw material used, as we have most updated technologies to examine the quality. Unpolished Pebble Stones http://www.pebblesexporter.com/unpolished-pebble-stones.htm http://www.pebblesexporter.com/unpolished-pebble-stones.htm Mon, 18 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a good rapport with the prominent e-commerce merchants who provide us a secure payment gateway. With this, we guarantee instant and hassle free transactions. We have achieved great heights of success by providing top-notch array of Unpolished Variety Pebble Stones. Dandelion Fountain http://www.pebblesexporter.com/dandelion-fountain.htm http://www.pebblesexporter.com/dandelion-fountain.htm Mon, 18 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a noteworthy name, engaged in offering qualitative lot of products that are the perfect outcome of premium material and modern work methods. Also, the material is sourced from the trusted places after complete quality checking. Since inception, we are serving divisive demands of the buyers by making available plentiful array of Dandelion Fountain in the domestic market. Double Dome Fountain http://www.pebblesexporter.com/double-dome-fountain.htm http://www.pebblesexporter.com/double-dome-fountain.htm Mon, 18 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 You can opt to make payment by LOC, COD, Cash / Bank transfer, etc. according to the suitability of patrons. We are familiar with all and we make sure the transactions are secure. Based in Kolkata(India), we are one of the most sought after names when it comes to qualitative and cost-effective products. Floating Fountain http://www.pebblesexporter.com/floating-fountain.htm http://www.pebblesexporter.com/floating-fountain.htm Mon, 18 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We give maximum importance to the quality of the products that we offer and thus conduct diverse quality tests. We comprehend that natural and physical damages can cause harm to goods and hamper with the quality. Therefore, we make sure our products are wrapped firmly with superior packaging supplies. Sequence Fountain http://www.pebblesexporter.com/sequence-fountain.htm http://www.pebblesexporter.com/sequence-fountain.htm Mon, 18 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a well-developed all the in-house storage facility, laced with all the modern facilities. Also, we have hired a team of professionals who efficiently manage and maintain it. We are a leading name, instrumental in offering wide assortment of Sequence Fountain. Shooter Cluster Fountain http://www.pebblesexporter.com/shooter-cluster-fountain.htm http://www.pebblesexporter.com/shooter-cluster-fountain.htm Mon, 18 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can stay rest assured with us for their orders as we ensure zero damage to the products that we deliver. For this, we store the entire lot in a spacious warehouse till the final dispatch. From marketplaces of Kolkata(India) to all the others, our organization is capable of providing the product to purchasers as per requirement. Wall Fountain http://www.pebblesexporter.com/wall-fountain.htm http://www.pebblesexporter.com/wall-fountain.htm Mon, 18 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are working with a pool of professionals who are diligent at their work and make sure that the offered lot is packed in high quality material and timely dispatched. We are instrumental in offering the exceptional assortment of product that are deigned and manufactured only after complete examination of the raw materials and inputs used. Geyser Jet Fountain http://www.pebblesexporter.com/geyser-jet-fountain.htm http://www.pebblesexporter.com/geyser-jet-fountain.htm Mon, 18 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our team of quality examiners conducts stringent tests for ensuring the product quality. We are staffed with a team of deft professionals who diligently furnish varied requirements of the clients and ensure qualitative packaging of the placed orders. Artificial Rock Fountain http://www.pebblesexporter.com/artificial-rock-fountain.htm http://www.pebblesexporter.com/artificial-rock-fountain.htm Mon, 18 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are kept under safe conditions in our well-maintained warehouse. The facility is installed with all required amenities and supervised by experts for safe storage. Sternly packed and delivered safely to the customers' provided address and that too in the committed time span. White Pebble Stones http://www.pebblesexporter.com/white-pebble-stones.htm http://www.pebblesexporter.com/white-pebble-stones.htm Mon, 18 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We conduct payment procedure in a safe manner through both online and offline processes. You can conveniently pay in cash as well as through bank transfer. We are supported by hi-tech machines and expert personnel that enable us in meeting the bulk packaging of the products. Moreover, we check the entire lot before making the final dispatch. Artificial Turf Grass http://www.pebblesexporter.com/artificial-turf-grass.htm http://www.pebblesexporter.com/artificial-turf-grass.htm Mon, 18 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have parted our infrastructure into several units and one of them is storehouse. We update it on regular basis so as to meet stated industry standards. Clients can rely on us for payment related procedure as we have adopted both online and offline modes for making safe and secure transactions. Red Pebble Stones http://www.pebblesexporter.com/red-pebble-stones.htm http://www.pebblesexporter.com/red-pebble-stones.htm Mon, 18 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Sternly packed and delivered safely to the customers' provided address and that too in the committed time span. We have with us a well-maintained and capacious storage unit that is facilitated by advanced and automated warehousing system, which is operated and supervised by experts only. Fountain Nozzles http://www.pebblesexporter.com/fountain-nozzles.htm http://www.pebblesexporter.com/fountain-nozzles.htm Mon, 18 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering geyser fountain nozzles. Gyser fountain nozzles available 1 inch and 1.5 inch all made of complete brass along with specially designed ball joints for easy swivelling the nozzles on either end of the pool irrespective of nature of slope of pool surface over where it will be installed. We are offering this nozzles in India & abroad. PVC Pots http://www.pebblesexporter.com/pvc-pots.htm http://www.pebblesexporter.com/pvc-pots.htm Mon, 18 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering pvc pots. Multi colored planter pots made of vergin plastic are extensively used of beautifying both indoor & outdoor premises of hotel lobby, it sectors, parks, shopping malls etc. They are available at various sizes for meeting requirement of customers irrespective of site condition. Huge quantity are getting manufactured by us for caterinf entire india & abroad. Artificial Grass Carpet http://www.pebblesexporter.com/artificial-grass-carpet.htm http://www.pebblesexporter.com/artificial-grass-carpet.htm Mon, 18 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are based in Kolkata(India) and we have carved a niche for ourselves in the market by offering quality products. The company has segregated its infrastructure into several units and one of them is packaging unit wherein we meticulously pack our products for ensuring safe and secure deliveries. Green Pebble Stones http://www.pebblesexporter.com/green-pebble-stones.htm http://www.pebblesexporter.com/green-pebble-stones.htm Mon, 18 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the most sought after names offering high quality products from Kolkata(India). With the support of our outstanding storage facility, we are able to keep the entire lot away from diverse damaging factors like moisture, sunlight, dust, rain and others.